This is the full album release of the award winning soundtrack for the UK hit crime series Broadchurch, composed by Ólafur Arnalds. The album combines the best music from the first two seasons. The LP version comes with a download code to the full 13 track digital album version.

A1. Main Theme
A2. Danny
A3. The Journey
A4. So Close
A5. Excavating The Past

B1. The Meeting
B2. Broken
B3. I'm Not The Guilty One
B4. So Far
B5. Beth's Theme

Ólafur Arnalds


€ 20.00

Availability: In Stock


Release date: 9 Feb 2015

Sku: OA12_LP